Bookmark and Share

Feature:This Ain't the MunstersReleased:Sep, 2008

Cast:Aiden Starr, Evan Stone, Gavin Wells, Jenna Haze, Lee Stone, Mick Blue, Roxy Deville, Sammie Rhodes, Shawna Lenee, Trent Soluri, Victoria Sin, Voodoo, Whitney Stevens

Director:Anton Slayer

Synopsis:This year's most anticipated Hustler feature is here! This classic-gone-porn has 6 smokin' scenes and an all star cast: Lee Stone, Roxy DeVille, Shawna Lenee, Trent Soluri, Evan Stone, Jenna Haze, Sammie Rhodes and many more! This 2 Disc set is stuffed with extras! BTS featurette, Blooper Reel, Director's commentary, A Munster's XXX Family Photo Album and you can even view it in color OR classic black & white!!!!